Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
EHS Underclass Photos
-
Senior Lounge
Tue, Oct 3
EHS Underclass Photos
-
Senior Lounge
Thu, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Ninth-Grade Experience Trip
-
PTSA ACE/STEM Career Night
-
EHS Library
Thu, Oct 12
Sr Photo Bldg use 28 ALL DAY
-
Guidance Conf Rm
Fri, Oct 13
PTSA Exec Comm.Monthly meeting
conf room-guidance
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
conf room-guidance
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Fall Drama Performances
-
Sat, Oct 21
Fall Drama Performances
-
Sun, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTSA Stem meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conference Room