Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
PTSA STEM meeting
-
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Incoming 9th Gr. Parent Orientation
-
LGI
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
PTSA ACE Committee
-
conf room-guidance
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PTSA Executive Committee
-
conf room- guidance
Sat, Feb 10
ACT
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Phaedrus Information Meeting for Parents
-
Phaedrus/E-Lab
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Calendar