Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
Jr. High Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Oct 4
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
Fri, Oct 5
EHS Underclass Photos
Senior Lounge
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
EHS Senior Photo RETAKES
Senior Lounge
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
PTSA Activities Fair
-
EHS Cafeteria
PTSA STEM meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm
Wed, Oct 17
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm.
Sat, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Drama Performances
-
EHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Calendar