Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Senior Options - Performance
-
Powderpuff Football Game
-
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Senior Athlete Banquet
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Senior Prom
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Calendar