Edgemont Jr./Sr. High School - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
GO Sports Event
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
PTSA Monthly meeting
-
EHS Conf Room
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
PTSA STEM meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Parent Info Mtg on Science Scholars
-
LGI
PTSA ACE Monthly Meeting
-
EHS Guidance Conf Rm.
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Berklee HS Jazz Festival
Hynes Convention Center
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Junior Class - College Planning Night
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Ivy League Model UN
Philadelphia, PA, USA